Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.6
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Yuping
    cn

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Özge
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    14 September 2018
    The structure of the hostel is very similar to a hospital, the lights are white. The towel was not very clean.
    The sheets were clean, lockers were big enough, but not suitable for very big suitcases. The staff was very friendly.
    Rhianna
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2018

    Perfect location for Sziget fest!

    Loved my stay here. Close to the Danube and lots of yummy foodie places! I came here for sziget fest and it was ideal! About an hour trek but worth it not to camp! Fabulous staff and facilities in what feels like a safe part of buda:) about 5 mins walk from public transport
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lara
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018
    Very comfortable bed and very clean place
    Beth Rutter
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    вадим валериевич
    sk

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monica
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    21 August 2018

    Nice place if you're looking for something calm

    It's not that much in the center so there's at least 20 minutes walk everywhere. The AC in our room was freezing us and I got sick because of it. The atmosphere is calm, a bit too calm if you ask me. No social vibe what so ever, no activities, no way to meet other guests.
    The guy that runs the place was nice and the place is very clean. The best part by far is the lockers - you get your own private closet as a locker which is amazing and super helpful. There's good public transport around the area.
    WENXIANG XUAN
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    17 August 2018

    Nice location, facilities in good conditions. Recommend! (except last-century air-conditioner)

    Yoshiko
    jp

    Review score

    5.8
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DORDE
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hiropec
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2018

    I love to stay again

    Nothing
    Large room for 4 persons and provided big locker (closet), cleanness shower room and common space, and location
    Serchmaa
    mn

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    All
    Janika Koponen
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    7 August 2018
    There was only one bathroom working which was on the ground floor. The staff was friendly but very shy. I never got a wifi code during my one night stay and had to find out myself that the bathrooms are not working.
    The hostel is modern and clean. The rooms are simple and the location is very nicely central. Kitchen was ok equipped for my needs. Shower facilities were great.
    Victoria
    gb

    Review score

    6.5
    5 August 2018

    Room OK but smelly pillow

    I arrived at 2 am and it took a while for the man to come to the door; I had told the hostel that I would be arriving late. The room was fine but my bedding smelt of someone which was pretty gross. Had it not been so late I would have asked for it to be changed.
    Location good and the room was a good size with a sink in the corner. Good storage space, table and large windows, Paying for the location rather than the facilities.
    Florencia
    ar

    Review score

    8.8
    4 August 2018
    Location, super confy and good price!
    IRMA ITZEL
    es

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sa

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018
    I don’t usually stay in hostels,but this one is amazing ,and the staff so friendly . They offer towl,, big locker,, and clean bed”. If I visit Budapest again i will definitely book there
Loading reviews